*looks on Creator’s Blog* Hey, no one’s posted about this yet.

Animations. Behind the scenes action. We all get that idea. And the Creators decided to show that Behind the Scenes action:

Friday, June 8, 2012

We’re getting animated about Wimpy Boardwalk

 
One of the fun things about making a new Wimpy Kid Island is that we get to make a lot more new characters and animations. Here’s a look at some of our work in action!

Wimpy Boardwalk is coming soon to Poptropica!

avatar image
CAPTAIN CRAWFISH

Well. That gives us something to look forward to. And I have a special announcement:

I JUST FINISHED WRITING THE DESTINED HERO!

All that’s left are editing and the pictures! Expect it to come out pretty soon, guys! Pretty soon! Heck, it might even be today!

BT OUT!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 20-year old girl from New Jersey. I'm a former PHB author, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

10 thoughts on “*looks on Creator’s Blog* Hey, no one’s posted about this yet.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!