Happy New Year Guys! 

I don’t know what time it is where you are but THE CLOCK JUST ROLLED OVER TO MIDNIGHT SO HAPPY NEW YEAR GUYS! 

As of now it is officially 2017, and I cannot WAIT for the coming year. I’ve got tons of stuff planned so stay tuned! Poptropican me, do you have anything else to add? 

Rough Fang: I’d just like to say that I deeply appreciate each and every one of our loyal followers. Thanks for everything! Who wants a hug? 

That depends, are you wearing your knife suit? 

Rough Fang: QUITE POSSIBLY! 😀

GET OUT OF MY HOUSE

Rough Fang: THIS IS WHO I AM, MOM

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

