On The 6th-No? 5th? NO? 4th? Yeah OK, On The 4th Day of Christmas Rough Fang Gave To-

OK OK I know I broke my promise to you guys about blogging every day. But stuff went down that I was definitely NOT expecting so I had trouble keeping up.

So now that I’m back, I’ve decided to give the blog a makeover! LOOK AT THE PRETTY NEW BLOG!

BTW I had to do all of this in MS Paint because that’s the most advanced photo editing program I’ve got. It was a pain. A Christmas pain but a pain nonetheless.

Tell me if you guys like the new blog design in the comments or leave some suggestions or whatever. I dunno.

5 thoughts on “On The 6th-No? 5th? NO? 4th? Yeah OK, On The 4th Day of Christmas Rough Fang Gave To-

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

