On The 12th Day of Christmas Rough Fang Gave To Me…

A PROMISE I’LL PROBABLY HAVE TROUBLE KEEPING.

Hey guys. It’s me, Beastking77. After a bit of thinking I’ve decided to change my username.

Sorry about the month and a half of silence. As you know, BT has entrusted me with admin privileges, and maybe because of that, I’ve been thinking about some stuff. That’s why I haven’t been posting anything.

Well that and there hasn’t really been much to post ABOUT….

BUT ALL THAT’S IRRELEVANT BECAUSE IT’S CHRISTMAS! WOOHOO!

So, to make up for the month and a half of silence, I’ll be making a post every day from now until Christmas. They might be reviews, or updates, or old stories, or new stories, really nothing’s off-limits. As long as it’s Poptropica-related, it’s fair game. I’m just trying to get back into the groove of things.

It’ll be a bit of a challenge but I think I can do it. Here’s to the best!

Merry Christmas guys.

3 thoughts on “On The 12th Day of Christmas Rough Fang Gave To Me…

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

