And a new author is IN DA WATERLINE!

Sorry about the title, listening to Jedward once again 🙄 . Anyways, Hey guys! I’m pretty sure you don’t know me, so I’ll introduce myself. So, my name is SerenityKenny, but most of you know me by Bony Catfish or just BC. I comment on here a few times or so. I play Poptropica and blog about it. I also am obsessed with music, and I mostly listen to Eurovision songs just because I’m too obsessed. I sometimes listen to non- Eurovision, but that’s actually pretty bare. So, here are my 10 facts:

  1. I play Poptropica (username is Dr.FunTimesXD if you wanna friend me)
  2. The majority of the songs I like are sung by people in europe (EUROVISION!)
  3. I love ANIME (mostly AOT) (I have a crush on Eren.)
  4. I am in a family who travels A LOT
  5. A family member of the Nordics and Scandinavians, with my weird Finnish cousin right by my side
  6. I was born in Norway to a Norwegian father and American mother. I spent half my life there, but when I was 6, I moved to the USA.
  7. I knew Eurovision since I was three years old. And when I grow up, I want to move to Europe to be in Eurovision (anything can happen *sings Anything Could Happen by Ellie Goulding*)
  8. I’m OBSESSED with Euorvison
  9. When I grow up, I want to be a singer and a violinist (like Alexander Rybak; if you don’t know him, look him up)
  10. I play the violin and the clarinet (I’m in band and choir)

And my gravatar:

I am a girl who is a family member of the Nordics and Scandinavians, with my weird Finnish cousin right by my side. OBSESSED over music, blogging, Eurovision, and anime. A Norwegian who lived in Norway half my life and went to america.

I also have a blog, Poptropica Rewind Blog. I’m also available via Social Media (look below for the following I am available):

Twitter

Wattpad

Google Plus

YouTube

Yeah, so that’s it! I hope you’ll like my posts! 😀

– SerenityKenny

3 thoughts on “And a new author is IN DA WATERLINE!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

