It’s A Poptropica Magazine!

So you voted, I didn’t, and I am happy to tell you that the decision has been made!

If you guys don’t remember, then a few days ago I had a poll so you guys could decide if we were going to start a Newspaper or a Magazine. You can read the post for more information HERE.

Since the decision has been made,  you guys can begin to contribute things for the first issue! Here’s a list of things that you can send in, and if you have any questions feel free to ask. I’ll be making a page, and I’ll update this post to include the link soon. I think that’s all for now, but I plan to release this in two weeks, so send them in fast.

If you have anything that fits the descriptions below, then feel free to send it in! (No email required unless you want a response from me. No guarantee that your submission will be in but I will be doing Grammar Edits so don’t worry about that, just make it legible.)

  • A Username You Want Friended (Please make sure you get permission to add it if you don’t own it)
  • Funny Pictures (If you’ve made any funny pictures or Memes of Poptropica, then feel free to send them in!)
  • Art (If you draw, then please send in your art!)
  • Stories (Stories are allowed, make sure they’re Poptropica Themed and appropriate for Poptropica Players of all ages)
  • Reviews (There are always things to review in Poptropica. If you’ve written one, fel free to send it and let others see your opinion)
  • Island Ideas (Some people were too old for the CYDIC. Not here ;))
  • Questions (Want to know something about Poptropica? Feel free to ask)
  • Trivia! (These can be questions, or Fun Facts from Poptropica!)
  • Theories (Seen anything or any Daily Pops that give you ideas for something coming? Let us know too! Conspiracy Theories aren’t exactly what we’re looking for by the way…)
  • Behind The Scenes ~ If you’ve found anything from BTS, Daily Pops, Static Links, or even the Poptropica Creators’ Social Media, feel free to send it in.

*Here is the Contact Form*

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

12 thoughts on “It’s A Poptropica Magazine!

    • I’m not quite sure what you mean. If you mean of a costume, then I prefer from the Avatar Studio (And in picture form, such as a screenshot). If you mean taking a picture with a phone or something, I would prefer not. Again, I’m not quite sure what you mean so I can’t answer well.

      If you mean a link for an upload, then you can put that in.

      • Well you’d email them either way, so I’m still not sure what you mean. You can put them in email form or contact form, but if you put them in Contact Form, they have to be uploaded to the internet so I can use the link.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

