Search & Win

“How about a Jelly Baby?” Sorry, I’ve been watching Tom Baker. Anyways, on to the post πŸ™‚

So I came to announce a winner, and something new for the blog (Man I’m adding a lot). First, the winner. For those of you who don’t know, in my last post I left this picture, with the challenge to send me all of the 40 thieves spotted.

And for those of you working on it right now, I just want to let you know not to work any further.

CONGRATULATIONS IMAGI CAT πŸ˜€

I got an email this morning, and she was the first to send it, so here goes: (NOTE: The red marks are mine because I kept losing count ;p I’ve been staring at the screen too long, sorry. Here you go now)

Sorry for the quality, I’m in a hurry.

So congratulations, I await your email with you decision. Also, I’ve got a Mega Post for PoptropiCon (Episodes 1 & 2) soon, and then a Big Post for Arabian Nights (Having not played it yet, I can’t make a MEGA Post. Sorry.)

Wait, I forgot the new part of the blog O_O Sorry, like I said, in a hurry. So I thought about it, and there’s a new page on the blog: SYTYKP. You can figure out whatever the heck SYTYKP means there ;p

Later peoples πŸ˜‰

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

7 thoughts on “Search & Win

  1. Tom Baker! I’m watching Classic Doctor Who on Netflix and I just finished the special The Three Doctors so I’m about to see Tom and his colorful scarf πŸ˜€ Now, I have to go have some jelly babies.

    • Day Of The Doctor? Awesome. You know what I love? I make a Doctor Who reference in the post so we can small-talk DW now πŸ˜€

      Not really, I just wish.

      You and I should make a Doctor Who Blog (I’m about to close my Site version). CS could join. (HMM)

      • No, it’s The Three Doctors. 1, 2, and 3 go against time laws and meet πŸ˜€ It’s the classic version, EP1S4. Yeah, that’d be awesome! We totally HAVE to do that πŸ˜€ Nobody understands my need to talk Doctor Who πŸ˜₯ XD

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

