#TubingTuesdays

Jello there people (I think I’m going to borrow some of Imagi Cat’s Exclamation Points now) “!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

That makes me so happy :’) It’s been so long… SO LONG!! *Starts singing Everything Goes Black by Skillet* (So long you’ve been away from here) *Reaches out to exclamation points* *remembers the post*……

*Begins searching for Hannah Montana and BFF Lilly saying Awkward in a GIF cause Hannah Montana was my time, but nothing even close to postable pops up*

Fail. Just fail.

BACK TO THE FREAKING POST OHMYGOSH

So #TubingTuesdays is something I came up with (I was inspired by The Fandom Universe’s #SongSundays and #FandomFridays of course) because no day of the week starts with Y or V. This is sad, but I will live. Anyways…

I’m also doing this on my blog, TTH, but because this is a Poptropica Blog, I suppose it will be cooler ;p Here’s how it works:

  • I, Nameless, am going to pick some Poptropica-Themed YouTube Videos (Probably 4 or 5)
  • Then they will be put into a poll
  • When you guys will all get to vote for which one you think is the best ๐Ÿ™‚
  • Whichever video has the most votes by Monday Night wins for that week.
  • The winner, if okay with the video-director, will be put on a page for these #TubingTuesday winners.

So I hope this gets you guys excited ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ve been wanting to do this post since last night, but I figured a few hours into Tuesday wouldn’t kill me so here I am, and I already picked these songs so for things to keep in mind (Notes as I say) check out the #TubingTuesdays page before you vote ๐Ÿ˜‰

The nominees are:

So voteย HERE, and good luck ๐Ÿ˜‰

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

2 thoughts on “#TubingTuesdays

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

