Pop & CANCELED

Alrighty (Too mad to do my intro here, sorry). Rage posting here, so if you don’t want to hear about the crap I have to do with my life right now, then you can skip to the bottom of the post to see what the title is about. Thank you.

For those of you complaining about my not posting Pop & Seek Episode 3 you can just stop typing your annoying comments that make me feel rather angry, and aren’t even on a good post to comment them on. 

I have my reasons. Being in a doctor’s office for your brother to get an EEG all day doesn’t leave time to write an episode of a FanFic for a bunch of JERKS (Not all of you, just the ones complaining, since I’ve gotten emails and chat messages too). Not being home all day because you’re having work, doesn’t leave time to write an episode of P&S. 10 HOURS OF SCHOOLWORK doesn’t leave time to write an episode of Pop & Seek. I’m in the 10th grade, and pre-calculus isn’t that easy. Taking your brother in for a CT Scan, (Brain scan thing), not exactly a time giver. If you don’t like my schedule, then stop expecting so much from me and get a life. Because this is mine. If you don’t like that I don’t have time to write a stupid little episode, then why don’t you just see things from MY VIEW and shut up. Because if you can’t do that, then maybe you should keep your commenting to yourself. It’s not worth my blood pressure or depression for you to chew me out.

So thank you, Pop & Seek is indefinitely canceled (Canceled until further notice).

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

14 thoughts on “Pop & CANCELED

  1. That’s ok Nameless, we can wait. I hope you can catch a break to relax and just know IT ALWAYS GETS BETTER!!!!!! 🙂 On behalf of all the needy impatient trolls, I’m sorry we pushed you. Take all the time you need, don’t even THINK about Pop&Seek right now. People like you and I have lives, and if those people don’t then too bad for them! Also, you shouldn’t be typing comments- or blog posts!- online when you’re angry, you could say something you don’t mean and hurt someone’s feelings. Just a thought. We love you Nameless! xxxxx ❤ ❤ ❤ 😘😘😘😘

    • Pretty sure you’re the one who was yelling, so I think I should tell you to relax. .-. You should really stop commenting right now because someone was just on Xat accusing me of stealing their account, which doesn’t exactly make my mood better. I think I’m going to log off…

  2. Seriously?? Why would anybody get so upset over one episode of Pop & Seek??!!! Pop & Seek is not your life, people!!! It’s not NU’s fault she can’t write an episode!! Would you want to be constantly asked and pressured to write a full episode of Pop & Seek if you had that much homework?? (If you answered yes to that question, then you are completely and utterly crazy.) I mean, sure, it’s annoying when you can’t read or watch the next episode of your favorite story/TV show/Youtube series, but if you get so upset that you feel a need to write an angry email or comment complaining to the author, then you need to GET A LIFE, PEOPLE. Also, for everyone who wrote those letters, there’s this thing called PATIENCE. I hear it’s really useful!!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

