Inactivty, and Apologies

Hey guys, I just want to say right off the bat that I am SUPER sorry! I know I said Episode 3 of Pop & Seek would come out over the weekend (2 days ago), but I didn’t publish it. I know, I’m sorry. It’s not done yet, and I was going to finish it on Sunday, but something happened (Family matter), and I didn’t get online. I’ll finish it ASAP.

Also, I’m sorry for the few days of inactivity, I’ve been really busy, and I’ve been on Weebly when I got online. No, I’m not turning my back on WordPress, I’m just using Weebly for different reasons.

  1. So I can practice Weebly for work, on my own time, on my own terms
  2. I’m working on a Site rather than just a blog
  3. I want more designing experience
  4. Well yeah.

So, if you want you can check it out HERE. I’ve got quite a team. BeastKing77, Slippery Raptor, and even Nice Hawk (Owner of Poptrickia)! I mean come on, that’s a LOT of great minds coming together 🙂 And strangely, they’re working with ME. Don’t ask how I fit in that puzzle, I just started a site.

So yeah, I’m working on Episode 3 of Pop & Seek RIGHT NOW, so be ready for it 😉

Signoff

2 thoughts on “Inactivty, and Apologies

    • Well you know, I had to take my bother to the neurologist today, I’m sorry if his health doesn’t accommodate to YOUR schedule. I don’t care if you’re getting impatient. You can wait like everyone else because your comment is rather itrelevant and doesn’t make it come ANY faster.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

