Pop & Postponed

Hey guys,so people keep asking me about the next episode of Pop & Seek, but I haven’t been on the computer for two days ;p My response is it’s being postponed until next week. Sorry, just busy. I also still haven’t gotten to update the Character Page (I’m doing that right after this post), and I haven’t finished writing Episode 3 yet. It’ll come out, but you’ll have to wait a little bit ;p

Also, BT showed me the WordPress Post Tip I needed, so I’ve been working on my Mission Atlantis (Super Group Dive) post. If you have any Trivia for Mission Atlantis Island, feel free to let me know 😉 I’d love to add it in.

Signoff

2 thoughts on “Pop & Postponed

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

