Blog Updates Yet Again!

BWAAHAHHAHAHA

Sorry, just get tired of starting all of my posts off with “Hey peoples! So…”. Yeah.

I’ve been updating a LOT.

For those of you who haven’t seen it, there’s another extension of the Behind The Scenes Page. It’s just for links 😀 So feel free to check it out. You should probably click HERE  if you want to 😛

The next episode of Pop & Seek will be released next week, and I will be updating the Character Info page soon. Sorry.

Also, there will not be any other characters added to the script, so no more casting for now 😦

Also, there’s going to be another new page! And it iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiis

POPTROPI-ART!

I mean, I know there are PLENTY of PopArtists out here, especially on this blog, so this page should go to good use 🙂

I’ve also been updating the Island Guide pages, so now they’ll say “Island Guide” at the end of the Island Name, as not to have the 3 or 4 different titles. I’ll be editing the page itself next, and I’ll also be writing Island Guides for Survival Island, and Mission Atlantis soon. Maybe I’ll get some Membership, my fingers are crossed 🙂

Hm… I don’t know I could’ve sworn there was more.

Oh yeah, I updated the Rules page a slight bit, so now there’s a link to the Crazy Commenting page, and a little more insight to the rules. Hm… Oh, I updated the Behind The Scenes page too, so now there are links to BeastKing’s “The Little Things” Series, links to my own Behind The Scenes posts, and links to a couple of Brave Tomato finds 🙂

I think that’s it.

And normally, I try not to advertise, but you guys seem to like Costume Contests, so I was wondering if you would check out my friend, Icy Fox’s Costume Contest? It would mean a lot to me 🙂 The contest closes in 12 days.

That’s it for now 😉

Signoff

One thought on “Blog Updates Yet Again!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

