#IceBucketChallenge

PS: THIS IS A SUPER LONG POST WITH LOTS OF PICTURES, DO NOT VIEW THIS IN YOUR MOBILE BROWSER BECAUSE IT WILL TAKE A LOT OF INTERNET ENERGY AND PROBABLY COST YOU MONEY.

Hey there Poptropicans of the world! Well, internet actually, so World Wide Web! I was scrolling through some blogs, and I saw so many people taking the Ice Bucket Challenge, I forgot to do it myself! (I did it in real life, using a tractor. I can’t post the video because there isn’t one. I was under the bucket, and my sister didn’t push RECORD! 😡 Ugh, oh well, my parents said I could do it again later) So this post, is actually a dedication. Here’s to all the Internet Peeps, raising awareness. Keep on keeping on.

Scary Plug

Dr. Hare

Black Widow

Zeus

Poptropica Help Team

Bony Catfish

 

Fierce Moon

Spotted Dragon

Silver Wolf

HPuterpop

Young Hippo / Ayman

Popular Runner

Cool Octopus

Slippery Raptor

 

Has your Poptropican taken the #IceBucketChallenge? Comment a picture below so we can see, before the card goes away (It might even be featured in this post!).

Signoff

3 thoughts on “#IceBucketChallenge

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

