Howdy!

Hey guys, so I have a LOT of drafts going right now, and I will start posting them super soon πŸ˜› I’ll try not to post them all at once though. I do want to talk to you though.

So the next episode of Pop & Seek might not come out until NEXT week. I just have a lot of things to do this week, and I haven’t even touched the draft I have but a few times this week. Sorry, I’ll see if I can get it out by Saturday or Sunday this week anyways, but no promises.

I made a new page c: If you look in the menu, right under Cool Poptropica Stuff, you’ll see a new page called Behind The Scenes. Yeah I know, there are a lot of pages called this, but this page is for Behind The Scenes things that we post here on STB so yeah πŸ˜› Don’t think we’re copying anyone or something, really it’s just a simple name.

Also, I just wanted to inform you all that I have been emailing BeastKing77 a LOT lately, and it isΒ MAKING ME LOSE MY MIND!

Sorry I just saw that gif and needed something that would help me post it c: So, I was looking around, and I finally found the links to the Mission Atlantis Document Trees! πŸ˜€ Which means I can pretty much find the backgrounds, Item Cards, etc to put on the Behind The Scenes page c: I’ll make a separate post soon, I’m still trying to get some more for the Survival Island Episode 5 BTS post.

PS: BTS ~ STB BTS on STB πŸ˜› I love mirrors even though this PS in irrelevant.Β 

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

