Inactive, I Will Be

Ok, I know I haven’t been active. I’m a terrible person and I should post more often. But I can’t. You see, I’m suffering from a deadly, incurable disease known as inactivity. I’ve been really stressed because my exams are coming in a month, I’ve been working on lots of school projects and I’ve been thinking about my future and my health, and all that stuff that makes you emotional and kind of depressed. What’s worse is I’m going to be even more inactive in the coming month. I’m not going to tell you exactly when the inactivity will start because I’m sure none of you care, but I promise it will end by 20th October. That’s when my exams end and I either celebrate or die. Now on to more positive things! When inactivity ends (or maybe before it starts, I don’t know, I have absolutely no plan), I will have lots of things for this blog, and !Poptropican Awesomeness! too!

-More of “The Little Things”. Specifically, I will be covering Nabooti Island, Cryptids Island, Vampire’s Curse Island and possibly S.O.S Island.
-I’ve been working on a Poptropica version of William Shakespeare’s Julius Caesar. It’s basically the same thing but it’s set in Astro-Knights Island, meaning LASERS! Also, it’s less drama and a little more comedy.
-More Coke. I’m just kidding, I really don’t need anymore caffeine.
-I might start working on island walkthroughs. Or not. It really depends.

4 thoughts on “Inactive, I Will Be

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

