It’s A Poptropica Signoff

Hey guys! So, right off the bat, I just wanted to tell you I’m just about done casting Poptropicans to be in Pop & Seek. I’ll only be taking new characters (As of now) until tomorrow at Midnight. So on with the post c:

I know it isn’t much, but I finished the sign off. And I know, it really shouldn’t have taken so long with the fact that it isn’t much 😛

So yeah…. I wanted my name on it, I wanted lightning, I wanted Poptropica Blue, and I love neon green. Anyways, the original title of this post was actually “It’s A Poptropica Contest”. You’ll figure it out later 😉

2 thoughts on “It’s A Poptropica Signoff

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

