MAIE3OOTBIOFNM!!!

If you’re confused about the acronym, it stands for Mission Atlantis Island Episode 3: Out of the Blue is out for non-members! HOORAY! AND YES! IT’S BEEN A LIFETIME SINCE I LAST POSTED SOMETHING BUT THAT IS NOT THE POINT NOW! I’VE BEEN KIND OF EXHAUSTED LATELY AND IT’S BEEN A PRETTY TERRIBLE WEEK FOR ME! AND NOW MY CAPS LOCK IS STUCK!!! THIS BLOG POST SEEMS KIND OF EMPTY WITHOUT A PICTURE!
hallelujah
THAT IS IN NO WAY RELEVANT BUT IT WILL HAVE TO DO!!! SO ANYWAY, I’M REALLY SORRY I HAVEN’T BEEN POSTING MUCH LATELY.THERE’S BEEN A LOT OF TESTS RECENTLY AND I’M PRETTY STRESSED OUT. I’VE ALSO BEEN GOING THROUGH SOME EMOTIONAL PUBERTY-TYPE STUFF WHICH YOU GUYS REALLY DON’T WANT TO KNOW ABOUT! ALSO, MY CAPS LOCK IS NOW OFFICIALLY unstuck. Well, that was awkward. I’m really sorry about the lack of blog posts. And also the bloodstains. Really sorry about the bloodstains. It’s not real blood. Well, not real human blood. Anyway, I’ll try to blog more but I make no promises because…..lawsuits. BYE!

3 thoughts on “MAIE3OOTBIOFNM!!!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

