Surprise!

Hey guys, so I wanted to talk to you about something SUPER important for me. So, most of you probably know by now, that I’ve been working on a Mini-Series all for this blog (Pop & Seek 🙂 Check it out HERE.) Well, I started working on Episode 1 (It has not been published yet!), and then I got to 1,696 words. Yeah, is that a lot? Well, the thing is the story is only 4 episodes long, so I have to make them count if I want to fit everything in.

Then I started thinking (YES, yes that is what that burning tire smell was in your living room…)

Pop & Seek will NOT be a Mini-Series.

Yeah I went there. Pop & Seek isn’t going to be a Mini Series, and I’m sorry, but I just can’t do it. This story, the people in it, it has so much potential. I can’t waste it. Pop & Seek can NOT be a Mini Series. Pop & Seek is going to be a WHOLE Story Series, not just four episodes, but a WHOLE FREAKING SERIES!

Yeah. Pretty awesome right? So yeah, I’m going to publish the first episode tonight, and take the last dozen or so paragraphs that I finished and put them in a draft for episode two. So, I’ll post the first episode, the Series Premiere of Pop & Seek in a few minutes, and I hope you like it 🙂

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

One thought on “Surprise!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

