THIS POST ABOUT TO BLOOOOOOW!

Hey there peoples! So, I have actually a few things to talk about, first one being about the new Mini-Series I’m writing for the blog! I decided I was going to choose four random commenters to be the 4 Main Stars of the show (But due to something that will make sense after I announce the winners), which ended up being 5. So here, are the new STARS!

MAGIC FIRE!

SPOTTED DRAGON!

SNOWY ICICLE (JLBblue2003)!

BONY CATFISH!

Congrats people! For those of you who commented on that post but didn’t make it into the show, maybe I’ll do this again c: It seemed like people enjoyed it 🙂 So I’ll start posting the first episode soon (I’m having to rewrite due to paper issues, sorry, but it will be better this time). I’ll probably have a Page for it in the menu soon, so I’ll let you know when that’s ready. I need to get in contact with everyone who was picked so I can get their Poptropican Avatars.

And something bonus for those who weren’t picked, no I won’t be throwing a party 😦 Sorry, I really just am NOT good at planning them. Anyways, bonus! I’m going to be doing a Newspaper soon! Now, this is just getting started, so it probably won’t be released for a couple of months. But, anyone can send something in to be featured! Please send them to NamelessUnDEFiNed@icloud.com Here are some things you can send in:

  • Comics
  • Poptropica Jokes
  • Funny Pictures
  • Poptropica Questions
  • Poptropica Tips
  • Glitches
  • Easter Eggs
  • Poptropica Art
  • Poptropica Stories
  • Account Giveaways (WARNING: If you partake in giving away an account in the newspaper the password CAN be changed and will NOT be expected to be returned!)
  • Costumes

Have more ideas for what could be in the paper, PLEASE let me know because I’m fresh out 😛 As I said, I won’t start working on it for a little while, but it IS coming. I’m also going to finish up that other surprise I had.

You know I just realized I should probably finish one of my projects before I start another 😛

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: This reminds me that I need to finish my new Signature. 

5 thoughts on “THIS POST ABOUT TO BLOOOOOOW!

  1. Yay!!! I always have terrible luck but I have good luck on the PAw! I guess with Nameless’s stuff in general XD. In the newspaper, you HAVE to add some Doctor Who stuff. Can I help you write it? I can help come up with the Doctor Who stuff 🙂 message me the answer since I won’t check this comment again XD

    • Let’s text about it c: we can’t have full on DW stuff cause it’s a Poptropica newspaper, but we can have some mixture stuff so it’s Poptropica, but still we get the Whovians some love c;

    • Yeah that’s fine c: but if you end up taking them with a camera or a phone, try to make sure it’s good quality so people can tell what it is 😉

      ~~ I am Batgirl.

      >

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

