Picking Today / Last Chance

Hey guys, so for those of you who missed it, I’m letting 4 people who comment on THIS POST be the main characters in a Mini Story Series that will be posted here soon! I’m just about to pick, but I thought I would give you guys a last warning. But let me be clear,

You must comment on THIS POST, not the one you’re reading right now, but the one that THIS LINK leads you to. So if you want the chance to be in, please comment like NOW, you can’t put it off!

WARNING: There is no guarantee if you quickly comment right now that you will be in the story. I’m choosing the people who comment on that post at random. You do have a bigger chance if you comment more, because that’s more comments for me to randomly scroll over of course. 

OTHER WARNING: For your “Entry” of sorts to be accepted, you HAVE to follow the rules, or the comment will be deleted 😦 Hurry!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

