What’s so great about the number 801?

I dunno really, but I’ll tell you what’s awesome about 801-THOUSAND.

We have that many views, duh! So, I don’t know about a party, I’m a really horrible party planner, because I’m hardly EVER on time. To make up for that, I’m writing Super Thunder’s Blog its very own story series. I know it doesn’t seem like much, but I’ll randomly pick four commenters to be the Main Characters of the story! Forewarning, I do mean Poptropican names, nicknames may be given, but they won’t be your real names.

Also, this is just a mini-series, probably 4 or 5 episodes long.

I think that’s it, and if you want a little peek at what you will be getting, read on.

  • Islands In The Sky
  • Sky Spy Inc
  • Doctor Who References
  • Poptropicans
  • Action
  • Awesomeness
  • Nerds
  • TV
  • A TV salesman named Merv
  • Friendship
  • Appiness (Yes, Appiness. This is not a typo fellow Grammar Nazis)

Just to sum it up c: Hope you’ll like it, please comment soon so I can fill in the blank names because it is SUPER HARD for me to write without character names!

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

38 thoughts on “What’s so great about the number 801?

  1. Hmm, my comment didn’t go through or it’s moderating… (hmm) Ah well, sounds like a cool story! XD May I be in da story? c; (perhaps as a nerd? xD)

    • It says the people who will be in the story are going to be picked at random, but since you commented, there’s still a chance, but no guarantee.

  2. Yay! Commenty story thingie! 😉 I know there’s no guarantee, but can I ask to be in it? PEACE OUT POPTROPICANS!!

    • Asking is fine, but it still won’t increase the chance you get of being in the story, sorry 😦 But since you commented, you do still have a chance at being picked!

  3. Pingback: Picking Today / Last Chance | Super Thunder's Blog

    • Well there’s no guarantees, but yes, whoever gets picked for the final 2 Characters will be named by their Poptropican name.

    • “Now you’ve got your big red button Doctor”

      Alright, we better stop, I don’t want to spam my own post 😛

  4. Pingback: THIS POST ABOUT TO BLOOOOOOW! | Super Thunder's Blog

  5. Well, here I am, commenting…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..I think I’ll stop now.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

