Back, Yet Again

Hey guys, so I’m sorry I’ve been pretty inactive, I know that I could post more with all the stuff going on in Poptropica lately but I do have my reasons.

See, one of them is, I was working on this super awesome, but secret, project for the blog! But, then the computer started acting weird and the screen wouldn’t turn on (But obviously, after my dad went to bed [And gave up], I fixed it c: Shh), so I couldn’t finish the project. I’ll get back to it, I’m almost done c: I can’t tell you what it is, but I’ll give you a super lame and not-so-helpful hint 🙂

HINT RIGHT HERE CLICK DA HINTNESS!

So, yeah. Anyways, I wanted to let you guys know, there is also going to be a new project once I finish the one I left the hint for. I actually can’t wait to tell you what it is! I’ll announce it once I publish, and announce, the latest project.

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: Notice no Hashtagging Signature lately? Yeah, I know, sorry. I’ve got an idea for a better one, so hope you guys can see it soon. Maybe it’ll be a Selfie?

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

