A Lab or a Con?

Hey guys, so I’m going to start working on the Poptropicon Post soon, with all of the details previously left out. But until then, I wanted to discuss a recent post from the Poptropica Creators’ Blog.

No, it isn’t a link to the new PCB post that popped up as I was typing this which announces how Mission Atlantis Episode 2 is available on the Poptropica App. It’s a link to the PREVIOUS post, which shows us this:

Hammer Time

Wondering why I put Hammer Time down there? Well this is why:

So cool right? I was on PHC and a friend of mine told me to look at the link, so there you go 😛 What my post is actually about, is to put theories of Commenters among Poptropica.

You can find some in the comments of THIS POST, on the PHB (Which, I know, I try to make my work original, but that is the central area for the Theories 😛 Update: they deleted my theory comment for some reason, so now I can’t put it here :c I’ll come up with a new one and include it in my official Pop-Con Post)

So, that’s it for now 😛 I’m going to start working on my Poptropicon Post, which will include sneak peeks, costumes, Members Cards, and hopefully Files that give us some insights 😉

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

One thought on “A Lab or a Con?

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

