I Need Help

My title speaks the truth. NO IT DOESN’T! Yes it does. Shut up. Survival Island, episode 4, Cabin Fever is released for members! Think the hunt has begun? Au contraire, mes demi-sangs autres. La chasse a commencé quand tu m’as quitté dos à la Hell-cercle. Ce jour-là je me suis juré vengeance sur votre genre pour toute l’éternité. Vous ne me ferez pas échapper à une deuxième chompling de temps.. That was extremely French. But there’s good news for non-members too! Mission Atlantis episode 2, Fortress of the Deep is available! And there’s a GOBLIN SHARK INVOLVED! 😀 Don’t know what that is? Well goblin sharks are a species of deep-sea shark that have lived on our planet for millions of years! More importantly, they look like this!
goblinshark
Oh wait, that’s my sister. Ah well. You can barely tell the difference. Peace out Poptropicans!

5 thoughts on “I Need Help

  1. Instead, my other half bloods. The chase began when you left me back to Hell-circle. That day I swore vengeance on your kind for all eternity. You can not make me Schools.

    I think that’s what you said. I think the first word was “On the contrary” and the last word was “surrender” so it would be:

    On the contrary, my other half bloods. The chase began when you left me back to Hell-circle. That day I swore vengeance on your kind for all eternity. You can not make me surrender.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

