The Nameless Adventures Update

Hey guys, so I’ll get back to posting episode of The Nameless Adventures soon (I’m going to be posting them 2 at a time until we get caught up here πŸ˜‰ ). Sorry I haven’t been so adamant about posting them, I got a little sick, and then I forgot πŸ˜›

Aside from that, I have an update about The DEFiAnCE, which I’ll explain in a quoted paragraph below because I’m too lazy to retype / update it πŸ™‚

The DEFiANce is the sector that protects the Glitches, that never thought of themselves as outsiders. The DEFiANce is run all over Poptropica, but their Head Quarters, has been remodeled, (The DEFiANce HQ is the HQ on Main Street of Spy Island.)

The DEFiANce, is protecting the most powerful glitch there is. Nameless UnDEFiNed. She can change the code. Or she will be able to that is, she is still learning the advantages of being a glitch. Everyone in Poptropica wants her, or wants her gone. The Creator’s think she is just some glitch roaming around Poptropica, easily destroyed. But every Villain in Poptropica, wants her to make them, richer! More Powerful!! The RULER!!! But she never will. She would rather die, than make someone run Poptropica into the ground. Join the DEFiANce, and protect Nameless, and protect Poptropica.

So, if you would like to join, whereas you can become a Character of The Nameless Adventures, please do so by June 6th, 2014 forΒ THISΒ reason :c I will not be accepting DEFiAnCE Members as Characters unless it’s a special occasion, or audition.

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed — Duct taping a Pickle Jar ~~

PS: I’m 6 more posts away from my 50th post on this blog! πŸ˜€Β 

4 thoughts on “The Nameless Adventures Update

  1. Hi there, Nameless! πŸ™‚

    This question has NOTHING to do with this post…but could ya still answer it? :3
    When will you announce the winners of your Costume Contest?
    Sorry, I’m a lil impatient. πŸ˜›

    • I’m hosting 2 right now, so which one? The one on Super Thunder’s Blog, I will be announcing the winners either tomorrow, or Tuesday. The one on Poptropican Awesomeness I will be announcing at the end of the month πŸ˜‰

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

