iCheap

Well the title doesn’t have much to do with the update I’m posting, but whatever 😛

So, the Creators Blog announced just this morning that Mythology Island NFI has been released to the iOS Poptropica App!

The gods of Olympus have smiled upon us, for Mythology Island is now available in the Poptropica app!

The Poptropica app works on iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch. The app also includes Time Tangled Island, 24 Carrot Island, Survival: Crash Landing, and Mission Atlantis: Into the Deep — and did we mention it’s absolutely free?

If you have a Mobile Apple Device, download the app HERE today 😉 I got it, and it works REALLY well 😀

Hopefully, now that it’s out for all 3 of the Mobile Apple Devices, they’ll get it done for Androids! I saw that they’ll be uploading it to Google Play, but I have a Kindle (That my parents will not let me root) and it uses Amazon Appstore. Poptropica, RELEASE IT TO AMAZON FOR US CHEAPIES THAT WON’T BUY AN iPAD! 😛

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

#Cheapie

PS: Comment if you think I should do yet another weird petition to bring it to Amazon Appstore 😛

One thought on “iCheap

  1. I think you should do a petition for the app to come to the Amazon AppStore! (Notice I didn’t say “weird” :D)

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

