Giveaways of the Greek!

Hey guys, in celebration of Mythology Island coming to the iOS App of Poptropica, I’m giving away some of the Rare Costumes from the Island! Please enter in the comments, and I’ll give everyone their accounts tomorrow. Meaning, it’s actually a raffle, and you only have until Tomorrow Morning to enter! Comment ASAP. Here are some Costumes I’ll be giving away:

  • Zeus’ Outfit (Everything but the cape)
  • Poseidon’s Outfit (The whole schabang!)
  • Hades’ Outfit (Everything but the cape)

Capes don’t work when I’m cloning, IDK why, but they don’t. I think the capes are customizable though 😀

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: You can enter this raffle on the other 2 blogs I’m holding it on! That’s 3 times the chances of winning if you enter them all! Check out the posts to Top Pop, and my blog Poptropican Awesomeness 😉 (NOTE: You have to comment on each blog, not just one saying you want to enter all 3 😉 )

18 thoughts on “Giveaways of the Greek!

  1. I’d like to enter for the raffle. Preferably Posiedon or Zeus, but if I do end up winning I’ll take whatever 😀

    • I’m just going to be drawing each entry at random for one of the accounts, nothing in particular

  2. Pingback: Greek Giveaway! | !Poptropican Awesomeness!

  3. Pingback: Giving From The Greek | Top Pop

    • Yeppers 😉 I’m going to be announcing no more entries in about 30 minutes or so from now, so if you know anyone who wants to enter, make sure they know 😉

    • I’m sorry, it ended just a little while ago,. I’m going to announce the winners soon. I latest had started on my blog, but I’m gonna out of town and I’m stuck in the car…

      ~~Duuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuude

      >

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

