Post Worthy Typo

Random Title, for a Random Post 😛

So, my sister wanted a Poptropican Account (Please friend her! Her username is peetmallark and I know, typo there too! xD), and then I asked my mom which email I should put for the account, in case she lost her password. My mom said hers, so I did and logged into her email to confirm it. I clicked confirm, and this popped up (But I blocked out the email 😛 My mom’s email is private, sorry):

Notice what’s wrong with it? It’s underlined below 😛

Well, that’s all I’ve got… Oh yeah, Non-Members can play Mission Atlantis TODAY! 😀 We don’t have a guide yet, but hopefully soon 😉 Comment if you need any help, and I’ll try to get you through it.

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

 

25 thoughts on “Post Worthy Typo

  1. AHHHHH,THIS IS UNBEARABLE!TORTURE!ENOUGH,JUST ENOUGH.WHAT ON EARTH IS AN EAMIL ,ANYWAY?! SOME SORT OF EASTERN CAMEL THINGY?!WHY,WHY?! I (obviously censored for a good reason) HATE TYOPES!

    ….
    Wait,what is a tyope-AHHH(epic rant continues)

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

