Quitting… Not yet, but quitting…

Hey guys… I’m sad to say this, but I’m going to be quitting Poptropica Blogging soon. I’ve already begun to say my goodbye’s to others, and I’m sorry. I can’t give you an exact date, but it will be sometime in the next year… I’m getting ‘older’ (I can’t say my true age here..), especially on next Saturday 😛 It’s my bday then.

You can try to change my mind, but it will take a lot. I’m not giving up blogging completely, just Poptropica Blogging. I’ll still be on RS and Teenage Herald. 

I’ll miss this place… 😥 I love it here… But there are some things that change that, for the worst. I know that only a couple of people who haven’t managed to begin to hate me will miss me, and thank you… I hope the last bit is enjoyable for everyone. Thank you for such a good run…

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

I’m sorry, but I will be adding some Nameless Adventures soon… I’m still going to be here posting, until I officially quit. 

7 thoughts on “Quitting… Not yet, but quitting…

  1. Hate you? We all love you! We’re going to miss you so much. Sometimes I wish nobody could grow up. You always made sometimes funny, sometimes informative, sometimes random blogs and I always loved them. I think I’m going to miss you most of all! Please try to post something the day before you leave saying your leaving. Make sure you never really grow up, always be a child at heart! Try to blog as much as possible until you must go! After all, YOLO! We all love you! Well miss you, especially me!!!!

    -JessieKip/Blue/TrustySnowball

  2. Live a great life 😀 We’ll all miss you, even people who hate you. That’s how it goes (usually).
    I don’t hate you… 😛 I don’t generally like to hate people. Unless they’re demoralizing. But other than that it’s OK for me.

  3. I can’t argue about how you feel, because I know how you feel.. 😦 You were always there when I needed you and you have helped me with so much, throughout my blogging life.. Nameless, I will always be there if you ever need me. And I know we had our ups and downs. We all did. But honestly, and I’m not just saying this, of all the people I met while blogging, you were by far the greatest, and nicest person I ever came across, and don’t you ever forget that. We are all going to miss you so much. Put the people who hate you behind you and forget them. They don’t realize the good in you. They are as blind as a blank wall (if that even makes sense). You’re great, funny, different (in a good way), smart, helpful, bright, and one of the nicest people I ever met in my entire life. You’ve done so much for me, for all of us. I wish there was some way we could return the favor. 😦 We all wish you could stay. 😥 Please don’t forget any of us. 😥

    Also happy early birthday! I’ll bring ya cake. 😛

  4. WHAT?!?I MYSTERIOUSLY DISAPPEAR FOR A WEEK AND THIS IS WHAT WAS WAITING FOR ME?!?I feel like the only way to avoid this grief is to shoot myself in the head like Adolf Hitler. In any case, WHY?!?WHY?!?WHY?!?Does this have something to do with the um…..”thing inside the bigger thing”?Because I can make that thing go away! I HAVE KNIVES!!!

    • I don’t know what you mean by “thing inside the bigger thing”…

      I’m getting old for Poptropica, and I have a lot of other things to do…. Right now I have plenty of time since I’m laid up with my stupid ankle… **sad** I fell off the porch trying to spray my dad with silly string….

      • We’re all sad that you’re leaving Nameless.We’re also all surprised that you have a porch,but mostly the first one.And even though I’m an Atheist,may God watch over you.

      • Well, my porch is quite small, and I loathe it xD

        I’m sad I’m leaving too.. This will be in a few months, but near the end of summer most likely.

        And that’s really sweet of you BK77, thank you 🙂 :’)

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

