Return of MEH! / Poptropica Home Surveys?

Hey, I’m back from my boring (Internet-less?) uncle’s house! Glad too ๐Ÿ˜› I’ll be gone on the 28th, and that entire weekend too though, just so you guys know.

Also, here’s something I wanted to bring attention to:

Hey, random post that I was just going to make about an old Island review, is being turned into something else ๐Ÿ˜› I logged into my Poptropica Account this morning, like 2 minutes ago ( ๐Ÿ˜› ), and this was there:

 

They asked for Surveys at the end of the Labs, but I haven’t seen this before… I guess I’ll take the survey so my post can be longerย xD

Here was the quiz:

Poptropica Device Survey

  1. Do you use apps on mobile devices or tablets?ย Yes.
  2. What device(s) do you use most to play apps? Select all that apply.ย (Here are the ones I chose) : iPhone 4, Kindle Fire XD

I guess that’s it?

 

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: Have you seen this survey? Let me know! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ˜€

One thought on “Return of MEH! / Poptropica Home Surveys?

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

