One Leaves, Another Comes.

This isn’t really about Poptropica, but it’s about writing about Poptropica ๐Ÿ˜› If that makes sense… Anyways, it has been brought to our attention by Brave Tomato, that the Adventures Of Curios Bee will be coming to an end… I cried btw.

So… CB is leaving? Wowzers… I never imagined that… I read CB about a year ago… Right after I started blogging, and it inspired me… To write my own Poptropica Story. There were a few attempts, but most of them failed. Then my brother came up with an idea. He doesn’t come up with many ๐Ÿ˜› But this was good. The Nameless Adventures. At least I think it was a good idea.

At first, I thought… The Name… is Nameless ๐Ÿ˜› The Nameless Adventures… It’s like “The Adventures” right? Wrong… I wrote the first 7 episodes in one day. NO PICKLE BREAKS?! None :/ But, I was about to post them to this one blog, my first blog, and my sister spilled Fruit Punch on Episode 1… ย **Facepalm**

So, I couldn’t post episode 1 since I had already written so much and I didn’t want to rewrite it because I couldn’t remember the first episode all the way ๐Ÿ˜› So, I made up an excuse, and a prologue, then posted episode 2-3 ๐Ÿ˜›

So, what’s all of this for? I talked to Super Thunder a couple of weeks ago, and I asked if I could maybe post some of these stories when there aren’t any updates… Which, there always are in Poptropica, so I’ll just post them on the side ๐Ÿ˜› Because she said yes ๐Ÿ˜† So, I’ll be posting these soon.

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: Sorry for another boring post ๐Ÿ˜› If you want to read the latest episode of CB, click HERE.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

