New Banner?

Has anyone else noticed the new Banner at the top of the blog? It looks pretty cool right? Well, I think so 😛 It matches the New Background. So, the new banner isn’t the only reason I’m posting, I wanted to tell you my thoughts on the Upcoming Island.

I’ve been hinting on it for a while with all of those Daily Pops, but I didn’t get to tell you something else… If you have Skype, then you know there is this little area where you can just type without faces… Well, last year, on my first blog that doesn’t exist anymore, I had been wondering about this Island… And then I emailed Poptropica about it.

I got a response, from a Poptropica Employee. We then used Skype-Type to talk about it, where he gave me some Pictures, that looked like blueprints… I didn’t have a Screenshot maker back then, but from what I’ve seen, it doesn’t look like an Updated Island (One’s with the new format)… I can’t tell you much more, there’s not a lot to tell… But I told some people who this Island was coming, and that I had inside info… Ask them 😉 You’ll find out.

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

PS: My membership expires on the 25th (January) so I won’t be playing this Island if it releases in February (Unless I find a Membership Card out where I live)… I’ll hopefully have it renewed by then, so I can write a guide and a review, but if I can’t, then I will as soon as I can.

6 thoughts on “New Banner?

  1. I made the new banner and background 🙂 I just decided to go with the creepy circus theme and all… so yeah.

    • Awesome.

      Hey, can I add my Bonus Quest guide to the bottom of yours on my blog? Or should I just make another page and have that as the Parent? I’m almost done with my Island Guide.

      And you could use my BQGuide if you’d like 😉 You let me use your Island Guide and all.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

