Monster Carnival Previews Part 1

Maybe the Poptropica Creators 2014 New Year Resolution is to bring us Monster Carnival Island? Maybe…. Here’s what I’ve found that, which is also what’s making me mad at Poptropica 😉

Preview1Do you have that CARNIVAL feeling too? I sure do. Look over at the right of the picture, where the Tent is just barely showing. And then, the banners. See what I mean? And it’s a bit spooky too… Almost…………… MONSTROUS! Not really, just spooky 😛

Preview2

 

Is that a broken down CARNIVAL RIDE!? Look at the Ghost-like fella too… O_o Um, the roller coaster in the background looks a little…Beat up…

 It's that ghosty kid again

It’s that ghosty kid again

Preview3Creepy looking owls… I’m not sure what this has to do with. Wait! More banners! And, are those MIRRORS? Of different SHAPES and SIZES? “Fun” mirrors??? Well, must be my imagination…

Preview4

 

Are those MIRRORS!? Not just my imagination! Those ARE mirrors then… So, will there be a “Fun House”? If there is a Fun Mirror room… Will it be the Common Room?

Preview5

 

I don’t really know what this has to do with anything… I just wanted to make this post LONGER 😛

Preview6

 

Same thing as last time, I don’t know why I included this, it’s really creepy……

Okay, last picture. I remembered this from a Creator’s Post a long time ago, so I wanted to include it, and point out something.

Notebook Hint

 

Hey look! There are some things I put in this post!

  • Circus Rides (The Face thing)
  • Roller Coaster
  • Tents / Big Tops
  • Fun House Mirrors

There’s more! I’ll make a part 2 post later 😉

~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

 

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

