I’m Alive!

Yes, be very shocked. πŸ˜‰ I went on the longest hiatus possible, mainly because I think my parents were ready to disown me. It was one of those ‘bring shame upon the family name’ moments. Ugh. So glad I’m past that and kind of a better decision maker. So now, I am back! I have so much to catch up on, but I’m so excited! Thank you all for still coming here! πŸ˜€

I leave you with some cookies for being amazing and that’s it!

P.S. Did anyone watch Frozen? Thoughts? I need to make an Elsa costume for my poptropican ASAP.

17 thoughts on “I’m Alive!

  1. *incoming glomp hug* I MISSED YOU! Oh my gosh, I’m so glad you’re back! Well, it took a lot but I tried to keep this blog somewhat alive… Well, I’m so happy you’re back! Here’s to 2014!

  2. SKWEEEE! You’re ALIVE! THOUGHT YOU GOT EATEN BY ZOMBERRIES! I’m so happy for you,Es Tea! And I’ll take a cookie πŸ˜€ ACK THERE’S A RAISIN IN MY COOKIE oh wait it’s a chocolate chip never mind xD Now this blog will be a bit more alive…depending on your activeness.And for what you missed,see the blog of the creators.They know all!

    Bai!

    Your friend that you didn’t know existed,SC :3

  3. :O she’s alive! And yes, I love Frozen. I think my friends might be a little scared of me since I’m so obsessed with it xD

  4. @ST, if you’re looking for Frozen costumes, then check out Fearless Rock’s Blog. (Just see you on the chat for the link, I don’t think I should avertise πŸ˜› ) She has a bunch for Frozen, and then Flynn Ryder from Tangled πŸ˜‰

  5. Welcome back super thunder :D! Question do you by any chance play sims? :3 Here take a cookie ( Λ˜β–½Λ˜)っ♨

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

