Beastking77’s Introduction!

Wow it’s weird referring to myself in the third person. Anyway, I’m Beastking77, also known as Rough Fang! I’m gonna be a new author on this blog and I’m REALLY excited because THIS BLOG IS AWESOME!!! Anyway I’m gonna tell you a bit about myself, I’m chewy and edible, my favorite food is cheese fries, my favorite part of the digestive system is the appendix, I lack etiquette, intelligence and sanity, my hobbies include ice skating, blogging, playing with my tortoise Destroyer, Playing Poptropica, playing on the public treadmill at the mall (the “escalator” I think?), my favorite island is Singapore, my favorite Poptropica island is Twisted Thicket *sees Nameless UnDEFINed’s post* Oh,um……awkward. Anyway,that’s all you really need to know at this juncture, soooooo I guess we’re done here. Abraham Lincoln only became president because he built the first time machine with a giant wombat and a fishstick. Whoa. Where did that come from? Anyway, peace out Poptropicans! I LOOK FORWARD TO SERVING YOU.

2 thoughts on “Beastking77’s Introduction!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

