Get ready for a Pandemic Panic

Cause VHI is out NOW! That’s right, now!

However, non-members aren’t missing out entirely- everyone can get this hazmat suit:

There will be a new prize every week during Early Access. I’m playing VHI right now, and there’s a problem. I got all the ship parts back and I’m trying to get into the lungs, but it wont. Freaking. LOAD. There was another point where I had to restart the island because the game froze. o.O I get that the Creators are still adjusting to the new format, but VHI is made for that format.

All glitches aside, so far, I think VHI is pretty cool!

Enjoy guys, and good luck!

BT out!

Update: The glitch ceded! And I finished the island!

(Finisher number 30- heck yeah!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

8 thoughts on “Get ready for a Pandemic Panic

  1. I tried it and I had just gotten in the stomach when something happened! 😦 I had to restart the island. Then I tried again this morning and she wouldn’t give me the camera!!!! 😥 I am so sick of replaying the same thing again. >.< I like Virus Hunter (beside the glitches) but I hope the Creators don't change all of the islands. I like the other islands just how they are! BTW, the Costumizer won't work for me and my friend says it won't work for her either, but I see people with costume items from Virus Hunter!!?? How do you get them??

    • Well, I had the same problem… I got to the stomach and it reset the island. IT did, not me. Also, when I finally made it back inside the hand, my laptop shut down, and it didn’t save my game to where I was in Joe’s body. I was inside the video store, for (What it thought was) THE FIRST TIME!?? Those Costume Items of VHI are for Members only. But because of how far you’ve made it in the Island, I take it you have Membership, so you get them from the green thing beside the ourthouse on Main Street. They aren’t all available anymore, and won’t be at all come time the Island is released to non-members. I hope this helps, but the most I can tell you is if it freezes, refresh the page. Not retype the URL, refresh.

      ~~Nameless
      PS: If I sounded rude at some point, I wasn’t trying to. I was getting frustrated with the Island… It’s not you, it’s me 😆 😀 =)

  2. I’ve been trying to stick to off-topic pages, but since you don’t have one, please don’t spam this??
    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    PLEASE SIGN MY EARLY ACCESS PASS PETITION!??? Please? There are so many of us that can’t always afford Membership, but we can save credits like nothing! Please, please sign up, so I can send this petition to Poptropica. If it gets enough signatures, it might actually get somewhere important… Here’s the link to sign up: http://wp.me/P3IRek-ky .

    This is Nameless UnDEFiNed’s Petition. If you copy it just because I brought it up, you will get in trouble, because this is protected by Copyscape

    ~~Nameless UnDEFiNed

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

