Introducing 24 Carrot Island: Beta Carrotene!

Hey, guys, BT here with a special piece of news: I looked on the 24 Carrot Island island page and I found this little thing added to the page!:

The blue spot is the Members Only Beta Tester costume:

So… members can be beta testers now?! Holy slice of carrot cake, this sounds exciting! Well, from the sounds of this, it’ll be the original 24 Carrot Island quest except with a soundtrack, a bigger screen, and… “better navigation”. Oh great, don’t tell me the common room cursor is going to be a part of this…

Anyhoo, it looks like for right now, the soundtrack would be exculsively for 24 Carrot Island, but who knows if the Creators would ever make beta versions of other popular islands? Only time will tell, I guess.

BT out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

7 thoughts on “Introducing 24 Carrot Island: Beta Carrotene!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

