Someone catch me. I think I’m going to faint.

*BT falls backwards, but ends up landing flat on the stage*

Brave Tomato: Aw come on, you guys! I said for someone to catch me!

Audience Member: What? We couldn’t hear you!

Brave Tomato: Don’t remind me of the “sound” word. Please… *fangirlish sigh* This is big news. Bigger than Poptropica Friends. Bigger than Super Villain Island. Poptropica is getting a complete makeover. Not only will the screen be redone entirely:

Brave Tomato: there’s… SOUND. SWEET SWEET SOUND AND MUSIC! OH MY GOSH. THIS IS TOTALLY GOING TO CHANGE POPTROPICA FOREVER *faints*

 *silence*

Brave Tomato: No one still caught me? *sigh* BT out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

15 thoughts on “Someone catch me. I think I’m going to faint.

    • And before everyone gets really mad at me for hating it,I just think it’s weird with sound because I’ve been playing Poptropica for 3 years without sound.Plus it’ll prevent me from opening a new tab and choosing my own soundtrack on YouTube.

      • I noticed that there are gears on the menu button, so there’s probably going to be a setting to turn down the volume of the sound and music, so you can still have your own soundtrack.

      • Maybe.Anyway,we’ll cross that bridge when we come to it,right? 🙂 In the meantime…*ten seconds later* IT’S PEANUT BUTTER JELLY TIME!!!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

