Dr. Hare Boy (Evil) Genius, Monster Carnival Notebook, and Daily Pops

Hey guys, BT here. Now, first of all, the Lego CUUSOO project  has surpassed 6,000 supporters, and we were promised a wallpaper- and that promise wasn’t broken! Now, here’s the preview:

D’AWWWWWWWWWWW BABY HARVEY HARE! DON’T YOU JUST WANT TO HUG THE LITTLE GUY?

*ahem* Anyways, here are each of the wallpapers:

Computer (green)

1920×1200

1600×1200

1024×768

Computer (blue)

1920×1200

1600×1200

1024×768

iPhone/iPod Touch (green)

4th Gen – 640×960

5th Gen – 640×1136

iPhone/iPod Touch (blue)

4th Gen – 640×960

5th Gen – 640×1136

iPad (green)

2nd Gen – 1024×768

3rd Gen – 2048×1536

iPad (blue)

2nd Gen – 1024×768

3rd Gen – 2048×1536

Now, I wonder if Dr. Hare will give out a 7,500 supporters prize? I wouldn’t be surprised if he did, even though he’s been saying that all this “forced positivity” is “wearing him down”. He even goes off after one post to “enslave some unsuspecting Poptropicans”.

Well. I’ll remember to replay 24 Carrot Island later.

Anyways, Captain Crawfish had released this notebook of ideas for the unreleased Monster Carnival Island:

Wait-wait-wait a second. “Ringmaster has cursed/enslaved zombie carnival workers”?

OH COME ON! I came up with the basic concept idea for my Poptropica Scary Story, Deathly Spotlight, in 2009, then made a Poptropican version of it in 2011! Why does this always happen to me? T_T

Anyways, Captain Crawfish has said a weird sentence at the end “You never know I guess.” I don’t want to jump to conclusions, but is it possible that the Creators are considering going back to it?

And speaking of going back to things… look at this Daily Pop (put your cursor over the Daily Pop image to see its description):

What? No, not that one!

Okay, this is getting weird. I’m not talking about out that one either.

Great, even more “what the heck?”. This wasn’t the Daily Pop I was talking about either.

Ah, there we go, it’s THIS one.

Peeps, you all know that I’ve been obsessed with finding out about when the heck a next installment of Legendary Swords would come out. I mentioned it when Super Villain Island was still a mystery. I mentioned it with the Poptropolis Games wrestling Daily Pop. And I’m mentioning it again, now.

Those robots look like something E. Vile would create. Besides the fact that the caption even talks of battle. Could it be… FINALLY?!

Well, only time will tell.

BT out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

5 thoughts on “Dr. Hare Boy (Evil) Genius, Monster Carnival Notebook, and Daily Pops

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

