A Lego CUUSOO update, Back Lot Island, and its top ten public finishers

Hey guys, BT here with the top stories of this week.

First of all, on Tueday, our old impatient pal Doctor Hare is offering a prize for 6,000 supporters on  Lego CUUSOO!

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

LEGO CUUSOO — another milestone is in sight

 

Minions,

We are verging on 6,000 supporters of our LEGO CUUSOO project. This seems like an important milestone, and once again I offer you an enticement to help us attain it. Once we reach 6,000 supporters, we’ll release a brand-new, never-before-seen desktop wallpaper!

I can’t even preview it here. That would be to spoil the surprise. But rest assured: if you lend your support to Dr. Hare’s Lair, we’ll give away a wallpaper that works on your desktop, tablet, or phone.

It is distasteful to me that I must continue to bribe you instead of simply brainwashing you to ensure compliance. Alas, until my lair is complete, this is the best I can do. Don’t continue to humiliate me like this. Vote for Poptropica’s LEGO CUUSOO project today! (Or, if you’re under 13, ask someone over 13 to cast a vote for you!)

avatar image
DR. HARE

 
Yeah… you’ve already been humiliated before, Dr. Hare, so humilation isn’t really something new to you:
 
 
So let’s try not to annoy Dr. Hare any more- click here to support the Lego CUUSOO project! (if you’re 13 or over, that is!)
 
Secondly, Back Lot Island is now available to the public! If you need help, you can check out the PHB’s Back Lot Island Walkthrough here.
 
And then, there’s the top ten non-member finishers of Back Lot Island-
 
 
The Binary code in the PCB post translates to “Back Lot Bard”.
 
And YES! A Black Flags member was the first non-member to finish Back Lot! YESS!! (A Black Flags member was also the very first person to finish Back Lot, also!)
 
Awesomesauce! I really want to find out more about Virus Hunter Island (logo, description, trailer, screenshots, wallpaper, printable poster…). And I want to find out who the heck that Dr. Lange girl is – I’m sorry, I can’t trust her. Maybe we’ll get the info next week, now that Back Lot is available to the public?
 
BT out!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

6 thoughts on “A Lego CUUSOO update, Back Lot Island, and its top ten public finishers

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

