Well. This is new.

So I was derping around on Night Watch Island when I encountered an ad.

No. It wasn’t an ordinary ad, though.

(THIS ISN’T AN APRIL FOOL’S DAY JOKE.)

So… this is new. The Creators hamming up the advertising spot to take a picture with Back Lot Island’s Kirk Strayer: well-known actor since 2 weeks ago. If you talk to him, he’ll say:

So you enter…

And you click take photo… and some new photos are added to your album!

Now, I believe there are a bunch of possibilities for your picture. Here they are:

On second thought, I think this is the only result you get. I lol’d a this, considering the epic preview images in the first screen when you first enter XD.

If there are any other possible poses, let me know! BT out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

2 thoughts on “Well. This is new.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

