Island X Art!

Hey guys, BT here. Now you may or may not be aware of what is going on on the Poptropica Help Blog: they’re making, in honor of 8 million views, a Poptropica fan fiction with the help of commenters! However, the intro and first comment kinda freaked me out, so I backed away a little and made this drawing:

20130303-142721.jpg

I might add something on to the story… if I have the guts to read what was made so far.

BT out! *looks at the story and sighs*

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

14 thoughts on “Island X Art!

  1. I also added part of the story, mine was one of the first posts! (At BT, I highly doubt you will be scared from the story, the comments are always being moderated. You do not have to worry.)

  2. Are you going to keep the storytelling going? All you have to do is search up ongoing story creation on the PHB and you can comment more. We don’t have a large variety of commenters again.

      • I know! But I write long stories so… This is my shortest one so far (BTW sorry for giving some of it away!!)
        Suddenly, Super Grape is released from her bonds. You keep fighting. When all hope seems lost, the earth begins to shake. A girl appears rising slowly from the ground. The battle stops and everyone stops and stares at her.
        ‘She is even more beautiful then Incredible Bubbles!’ You think, but you quickly shake that thought from your mind promising you will come back to it after the battle.
        “I am Young Flame. The Curious Sign-Up Box sent me to guide the Chosen One on his quest. My friend, Beefy Owl also wishes to become a part of your journey.”
        A girl rises up next to Young Flame and the battle begins again. Beefy Owl takes out a pure gold sword and uses it like it nobody’s business. Young Flame takes out a silver sword and displays greater skills than her friend. The spawner looks tired. You think one more strike will do the trick. You start to rise the Ultimate Weapon, but Young Flames stops you.
        “No. If you miss, you could ruin everything and become hostage to Black Widow and her minions. Let me do it. I risk myself,” she says, her voice as cold as ice.
        Young Flame takes her sword and rises it…..

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

