Curious Bee Sketch Preview: Episode 36- Over Calm Waters

Hey guys, BT here, with another sketch preview! You might find some faces you haven’t seen in a while here! 😉

20130203-171145.jpg

Episode 36 is coming soon!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

53 thoughts on “Curious Bee Sketch Preview: Episode 36- Over Calm Waters

  1. The girl that’s talking in the bottom right panel kind of reminds me of Kim Pine from the Scott Pilgrim series… 😛

  2. dear brave tomato and super thunder,

    i think you are cool and you are one of my poptropica comics of my super team you were really really smart in my comic and then the funniest part is you and super thunder said HEY!NO SUPER POWERS!lol!funny part and even i make tonz of tonz of comics then on valentines day on the computers at school(grade 3)i get to play Poptropica for free time and my favorite part was on the computers was print out the powerpuff girls picture and bring it home!i showed it to some of my friends besides i’m in Canada and i’m gonna put you two girls in my comic stories and i’m puting lots of poptropicans in my stories and i like your blog so very much!you are my favorite blogers ever!sonw flakes!******************************************************************************

    love,
    zippy bean 🙂

    • I AM HANGER VON SHOENSTEIN! I JUST HAD A CANDY BAR! I see a singing noodle. It`s singing “I`m anoodle, I`m a noodle, I`m a noodle!” Now, if you`ll excuse me, I1m going to pass out.

      • OH EM EFFIN GEE.ITS A SQUID MADE OUT OF BUTTER.CROSSROAAAAADS!!!!!YOU SHOOT ME DOWN,BUT I WON’T FALL,I AM TITANIUUUUUMM.Should’ve been butter….*on cryptids island*OMG NESSIE!!!!Bella from Twilight:RENESMEE!??!?!?Me:nooo……THOMAS AND HIS FRIIEEEENDS…TROPICAT!!GET OFF OF HIS STAND…THING!!!

  3. Hey BT, . . . I was jw if you guys would look at my blog prawsmns.wordpress.com I have some stuff like this coming on my blog… it would mean ALOT to me… Like an early B-day gift. . . It’s March 29 BTW. . . PLEASE??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

