Merry Christmas!

Hey guys, BT here to wish you all who celebrate a Merry Christmas! 😀

Whew. What a year this had been in Poptropica! We were involved with sinking ships, vampires, woodland creatures, sports events, wimpy kids, astronauts, returning villains, Oompa-Loompas, and zomberries…. whew. Now I’m both excited and scared to see what 2013 has in store for us…

BT out! And have a Merry Christmas!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

12 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

  1. My list of stuff I was involved in (in order fro beginning of the year):

    -taught my friend how to play AQW
    -The Nightmare before Christmas
    -was involved in a musical (for the seecond time)
    -Krimson… and stuffs (’nuff said)
    -100th Anniversary of the Titanic sinking
    -2012 Summer Olympics 😀
    -my blog (The PCB) turned a year old :3
    – I turned 11 😀
    -TOOTH (search it on Poptropica Stuff if you have no idea what I’m talking about)
    -Grade 6
    -on October 12th something happened on AQW… don’t feel like going into detail…
    -Halloween 😀
    -12/12/12
    -CHRITMAS!!! 😀
    -Minecraft (’nuff said… again)

    And, in about a week…
    -New Year’s
    😀
    Merry Christmas everyone!! :3

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

