The Curse of the Boo Dress *updated with solution*

Hey guys, BT here… with a bit of a problem.

So there’s a new video advertisement for the 3D release of Monsters Inc. When you watch the trailer, if you’re a girl, you get a Boo costume. You know, Boo, the cute little girl…

Anyways, there’s a glitch with the Boo Dress. I put it on just to check it out…

“Okay, the dress really isn’t me,” I thought, “I’m just going to take it off…”

I go into the costumizer.. and the costumizer DOESN’T LOAD. AT ALL. It just keeps showing the loading costumizer screen. When I log off and log back on, it still happens.

Just to make sure my computer wasn’t lagging, I went on a different account and got into the costumizer thing. It took two seconds before the costumizer shows up and it functions normally. WHAT’S GOING ON HERE?

UPDATE: I found a way to take off that dress! What I did was go to Spy Island, put on my Chameleon Suit, and costumized my normal outfit from there! 😀  YAY! I don’t have to wear a nightgown to Zomberry Island tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

17 thoughts on “The Curse of the Boo Dress *updated with solution*

  1. Me too I was on my friends and I saw your dress and I thought it was cute with the jacket and belt so I did costumizer but it had the same glitch . :C

    • Poptropica has a new ad?! NO!!!!! Since I’m at Europe now, I’m gonna miss Zomberry island , a Monsters inc ad , and Poptropica! Aww! 😦

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

