A Nightmare Before Christmas!

Zomberries are not delightful,

Falalalala! La la la la!

Tis the season to be frightful,

Falalalala! La la la la!

Now, no one would eat the fruitcake,

Falala! Lalala! La la la!

Refuse the fruit before it’s too late,

Falalalala! La la la la!

Hey guys, BT here. Now, the last island of the year’s island release date has been announced for December 19th, 2012 for members (Wait… a Wednesday? The Creators usually release islands on a Thursday!), and January 10th, 2013 for nonmembers! To indicate this, the Creators put a pretty cool countdown clock on the front page:

(If you look closely, you can see that the numbers aren’t the only things moving in this countdown clock!)

Anyways, here’s the last page of the Zomberry Island comic!

(click to enlarge)

So… Joe Puddy’s a zombie. Why do you have to eat fruit now?

And here are a couple of GIFS that the Creators uploaded….

Cute!

Creepy…

And in the words of Captain Crawfish, “Somebody’s getting up to something…” What the hey does that mean?

And the island trailer…

It somewhat reminds me of the Ghost Story Island trailer from last year…

The one thing I dun like about this trailer is that there’s only one piece of gameplay footage in the entire trailer. The 3Dish stuff is cool, though. ^_^

The other creator post from this week is only just a reminder about the Lightning Astro Knight costume from the Poptropica Adventures DS game. So… yeah. To end this post, here’s another Zomberry Christmas carol!

Dashing through the roads,

In a one-way only street

O’er the cones we go,

Screaming all the way!

Zombies start to moan

Making the fears grow

What fun it is to

Run and scream a chasing song tonight!

Oh, Jingle Fruit! Jingle Fruit!

Moaning all the way!

It’s not so fun being chased

In a one-way only street-hey!

Jingle Fruit! Jingle Fruit!

Screaming all the way!

It’s not so fun being scared

On this mere holiday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

24 thoughts on “A Nightmare Before Christmas!

  1. How can ALL of Poptropica be lost to the plague?If the zombies are mindless,they wouldn’t be able to build a blimp!So how could the plague spread?

  2. Hey guys this is going to be pretty long sorry
    1. If you see any comments by Hunter Of Artemis its me.
    2. I’m gonna go to Europe today! 🙂 I’ll miss all you guys! 😦
    3. Don’t worry I’ll see you guys post stuff on my iPhone but I can’t play Poptropica
    4. OH NO! I’ll miss Zomberry Island! At least I can see the walkthrough.. 😦
    5. Mom’s knocking on my door now.

    Goodbye Singapore. Hello future.

  3. well he said he WOULD eat his fruit during the apocalyse.
    Take my advice Joe,
    B CAREFUL WAT U WISH 4!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

