The CatCF Countdown Clock is up!

And from my calculations… Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Island will come out for members T-minus…

…tomorrow. O.O

Did you guys notice that whenever the Creators make a copyrighted island, they release it without telling us, or release it the very next day? I noticed that with Great Pumpkin, Wimpy Wonderland, and Wimpy Boardwalk.

Anyways, the Creators are reminding us that they still care about the actual game (after ALL THAT merchandise out now…) by making CatCF come out tomorrow. TOMORROW!!! 😀

Are you all ready to feed your imagination?

BT out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

12 thoughts on “The CatCF Countdown Clock is up!

  1. My membership expired a week ago, but I can wait. I’m really looking forward to that possibly Armageddon-themed island with zombies and what-not.

  2. hey you guys noticed that before members got on the island about 2 weeks early but now non-members have to wait like a MONTH…?! Seriously… Just as they weren’t the Bearators… THEY ARE THE BEARATORS AGAIN.

  3. Hey BT! I was the person who gave you the Krimsom email xD my user is destinyong13 and my name thingy is Perfect Heart. I added u.

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

