Umm… guys? We don’t have a break just yet…

Because remember that special video game? Well… just look at the cover.

Poptropica Adventures Box art

Cause… well… the three islands in this game are…

Mythology, Astro Knights, and Super Power. Which means Zeus, Binary Bard, and those SPI villains.

*facepalm*

Aw, come on, I just RECENTLY saw you guys! And stopped your plans. Really? Well, our Poptropicans on our DS’s won’t be the same as ours on our computers…

Anyways, there’s a Poptropica Adventures trailer released by Ubisoft, and it’s looking pretty awesomesauce.

Wow… that’s… fun…

But…

Aw, come on Zeus! Can’t you catch a break?

Super Villain Island’s not the end of it, guys. Super Villain Island’s not the end of it… and I still think those are weird-looking Poptropicans on that DS screen… for a Ubisoft game. I have the darndest feeling that there will be sound in that game… but I’m probably playing it the traditional way- without sound! 😛

BT out!

*sigh* Oh, Binary Bard, I thought I got rid of your totem…

Update: Whoops, I forgot to mention this! On the Poptropica Adventures page, it mentions that the game has a secret code to recieve two new, exclusive costumes!:

Um…. What are you supposed to be? A lightning Astro-Knight or something?

And a Medusa Mythology Surfer! FINALLY! I’m just in love with the purple. 😀

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

14 thoughts on “Umm… guys? We don’t have a break just yet…

  1. I hate this, I really do ._.. There are WAY too many products for Poptropica… I just wish there waas only the Guide Book (and membership) if there HAD to be… :\ (Why all the money, anyway? I doubt they’re like AE who only have the money off that stuff… But maybe… Huh.)

    • Well, in my opinion, I’m happy that Poptropica’s getting some publicity, but then again, I wonder if it’s trying to become like Club Penguin, with all these products out. Everyone’s heard of Club Penguin because of those commercials and products… and it’s Disney. Meanwhile, although the Poptropica Creators have a familiar face in Jeff Kinney, the game’s not as popular… and it’s from the same company that might’ve made one of your school textbooks. I’m on both ends of the string on this.

  2. Icy, do you want a movie about ‘people’ who you can’t differentiate by the face to ‘star’ in a movie.
    Just simply *laughing out loud with hiccups*. Who wants Gregor the Overlander movie?! Me!*raises hand*.
    Who agrees that I’m stupid?
    Who agrees that my blog is great? LOL

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

