*goes on bus*

Brave Tomato: Okay, you’re alone on the bus, and you need to find out when the trailer for SVI come out! *goes on PCB on iPhone* No. Way. It’s there! But- I want to wait until I get home! Knowing me, in the trailer, I’ll make myself look like a weirdo.

*impatiently waits*

Brave Tomato: Aw come on, how much longer?!

*Brave Tomato’s heart is beating out of her chest*

Brave Tomato: Come on!!!

*BT’s stop finally arrives and she gets home*

Brave Tomato: *hiding her excitement/terror* Hi, Mom!

Mom Tomato: Hi, honey, how was school?

Brave Tomato: Good! *puts down heavy bookbag and goes on computer* YAYYY!! I FINALLY can watch it!

Click here after you watched the trailer!

Brave Tomato: Lighthouse… neat. Lots of lightning. Nice. Captain Crawfish’s ship in a bottle… Black Widow’s spiderweb museam… Binary Bard’s hideaway… wait Mordred? EVIL MERLIN?!… Dr. Hare’s… minecraftish world underground…

How they became bad? I always had wondered…

Wait… there’s still a few seconds left…

*shows Binary Bard’s top half of face*

OH NO! OH WAIT WAIT WAIT WAIT!!!

*pauses video*

*takes deep breaths* Keep it together, BT. Keep it together. Let’s just watch him.

*plays video, Binary Bard opens his eye and his cyborg eye lights up. His pupil smallens to adjust to light and looks directly at you*

AAAAHHH I HATE YOU! I HATE YOU! BINARY BARD, I HATE YOU SO MUCH!

*after a few more seconds of silent yelling, Brave Tomato recollects herself*

Oh my goodness gracidelias… I’m so obsessed.

Wanna know why I hate the Binary Bard so much? It’s not only because of what he had done in Astro-Knights, nor this. Let me tell you a story.

The night the Binary Bard was announced to be coming back, I had a dream with him in it. Forgot what it was really about, but I do remember that yellow and purple jester outfit. When I woke up, I made a post on the PHB called Sweet Dreams and Horrid Nightmares, explaining the Willy Wonka sneak peeks, as well as the sneak peeks that would come to be for Super Villain Island. Later, at about noon, the Binary Bard’s reveal post had two additional sentences in it. “Did you think we would just go away quietly? In your dreams!” It was creepy because the Binary Bard actually WAS in my dream the previous night… and I had no clue about the description of the island yet… so ever since then I looked at him with great intimidation.

CREEPY…. o.o

Yes. I am obsessed. I admit it. After that, I’m glad I waited until I got home to watch the video….

BT out!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

97 thoughts on “*goes on bus*

  1. Woah…………….that just made SVI look even better. EPIC. Very EPIC.BNot as epic as Li- Ugh. IM FANGIRLING AGAIN XDD.

    ~NS a.k.a Mrs.Payne~

  2. After Twisted Thicket, Poptropolis Games, and Wimpy Boardwalk, I was seriously worried Poptropica’s quality was declining. Then, Lunar Colony came alone, a strange quest that felt like a classic island. As now SVI has begun to look more in-depth and interesting by the minute, and with a CatCF Island to take into account, I’m no longer worried. Poptropica seems to be at its best again.

  3. Brave Eye-Binary Bard is so………….

    CRUEL! MAD! ……. CRAZY! …*trouble finding words* STUPID!
    ?-No! he’s a genius!
    Brave Eye-Who said that?
    ?-Binary Bard!
    Brave Eye-Whattt!!
    Binary Bard-*kills Brave Eye*
    Everyone-NOOOOOO!!!

    • I would probably do Captain Crawfish and Dr. Hare first, so I could save my favorite (Black Widow) and the one that freaks me out the most (Binary Bard) for last.

      • That’s what I thought, too! Dr. Hare just looks so ADORABLE when he’s sleeping!
        … but then again, I have to remember that he’s a grown man in a bunny suit.

      • You know what makes me sad? 😦 I used to hate The Hunger Games. But now i love it! Which makes me happy!

      • Villains: BADDEST

        CC
        Dr. H
        BB
        BW

        Villains: SCARIEST
        BB
        BW
        CC
        Dr. H( he’s just the most adorable thing in the world! Yay! He comes from happy butterfly + happy bunny happy meadow HAPPY WORLD 😀 😀 😀 😀 :-D!!!!!)

  4. I can’t belive that the Binary Bard IS BACK WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Calm down don’t look at the the post again. But it’s so tempting!!!!! Oh well

  5. Someone tell me where the best place to practice emoticons is please. 😯 🙂 😀 😦 :eek::cool: 😡 😕 😛 😐 😉 😆 😳 😥 👿 😈 🙄 ❗ ❓ 💡 ➡ :mrgreen: I’m really sorry, but I have no idea where to practice, I just thought that since this is the latest post maybe I might get a quicker answer. Promise that I won’t bug anymore after I get an answer, thanks and sorry.

  6. YEA Mordred made me freak out like FREAK OUT. Dr. Hare looks so cute when he goes 2 sleep I wanna hug my plush so much ’cause I’m weird like that.

    I like 2 pretend that all those 4 villains are related 2 me! 🙂 Binary Bard is My Great Grandpa Captain Crawfish is Great Uncle (Grunkle :-D!) Black Widow is Aunt and Dr. hare dad! Also Shark Boy Brother… Yea… I just thought about this… then all of the villains would be RELATED!… Well maybe not DH maybe I should just stick w/ DH BW SB.

    Sleeping CC is… um… CREEPY! (Just Like Binary bard before I figured out she was Mordred i had DREAMS about Binary Princess… Young girls costumize her always…)

    😉 End.

    • I have high expectations for this island. It could even be better than the classic islands its villains previously ruled (or at least tried to).

  7. O_o 4 that last part, but ❤ 4 the island!!!!! It's coming out on the day before my school's Terry Fox Run!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! EEEEEEEEEE! :3 I love you Super Villian Island!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! But I'm worried about the bonus quest.

    Love about it:
    We get to go inside the four most INFAMOUS villians! But I STILL don't know how Dr. H is evil, all he did was steal carrots
    Hate about it:
    We have to find the source of their evil, so if we fix their dreams, they might not be bad anymore…. Unless for their children… Mhwaa ha ha ha!

  8. Once I had a dream with the 4 villains….they were talking to each other ’bout something…I forgot what……….and Mordred had this weird, glichy voice…. o.O

    • Oh thank goodness I’m not the only one who had a dream with Binary Bard!

      It does make sense for Mordred to have a glitchy voice though… he has become part machine…

      • Speaking of your dream, do you remember anything ELSE about that dream you had? (quietly hopes that Mordred didn’t kill anyone)

      • Ummm….. *tries to think* I don’t exactly remember it very well… but I definately DO remember that yellow and purple jester outfit…

  9. I think you get sucked into their dreams, yes, that’s it! You get sucked into their dreams!
    Look closely! They are sleeping with a cloud above their head!
    They will be like, AAAAH! He/She was the one who defeated me!
    Yes, I am right! Right Right Right!

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

