…HUH?

Yesterday, the description for Super Villain Island has been released…

Deep inside a top-secret prison, four of Poptropica‘s most infamous villains float in suspended animation. Your mission: to infiltrate their minds and extract the sources of their evil. Can you withstand a journey to the heart of darkness, or will their twisted dreams trap you forever?

Super Villain Bonus QuestIsland Bonus Quest

The world may be safe, but another villain stirs in his slumber. Do you dare to enter the dream machine once more, and visit a nightmarish version of one of the most popular Poptropica Islands? Find out how to get Membership now!

Members Only ItemsMembers get an additional Super Villain Island gear pack, which includes Night Hare costume, Sleeping Powder power, and Evil Henchmen item. The Night Hare costume is ONLY available during Early Access!

This really threw me off. The Creators made it seem like we have to fight those guys who teamed up in an alliance. Now, this description totally threw me off-course. What do you mean extract the source of evil from their minds?

And what do you mean ANOTHER villain? There’s one more unannounced villain?! Nightmare version of a popular island?? The only nightmarish island I saw in the Daily Pop is that ruined Shark Tooth Island. But there’s no human villain in Shark Tooth (and no, Shark Boy isn’t a villain)… so who is the mystery guest? We’ll find out when the island comes out, I guess.

So the VILLAINS are the ones in these??? 😐

BT out…
This entry was posted in Poptropica, Super Villain Island by Brave Tomato. Bookmark the permalink.

About Brave Tomato

Hey guys, my name is Brave Tomato, and I’m an 19-year old girl from New Jersey. I’ve been a Poptropica Help blogger for 5 years, and I'm also a fan artist, fanfiction writer, occasional theorist, Youtuber, and an all around superfan nerd for Poptropica. My username is 1313cookie if you'd like to friend me.

18 thoughts on “…HUH?

  1. Hmm. Five villains asleep. The 4 returners plus the one from the bonus quest, maybe. I honestly don’t have much to say on this, any further thoughts would just be speculation. I guess we’ll just have to wait and see.

  2. Is it just me, or does the Poptropican in the picture for the Bonus Quest look like your Poptropican in Lunar Colony? Maybe that’s the island that you have to go to for the Bonus Quest.

  3. I wonder what the minds of these villians are right. Too bad Krimson isn’t a poptropican vilian on this island. That would be soooooooo cool! And we’d fight Krimsy in the end!

    But she’s not……. 😦 I can’t wait for this island to come out!!!!

    • Well, I’ve been noticing lately two strange things that remind me of something in the CB series.

      1) Two months after I introduced REd Cameron and Marcus, a daily pop with characters from Vampire’s Curse was released. Two of those characters are a boyfriend/girlfriend duo with pale white skin, bags under the eyes, and black hair. Those features are very similar to those of my characters.

      2) Months after I told you guys that Krimson has the power to control fire, two of the eight tribes of Poptropica turn out to be a bee-themed tribe (Yellowjackets) and a fire-themed tribe (Wildfire). This reminds me of the conflict between Curious Bee and Krimson…

  4. I FIGURED IT OUT!! You go inside the villains minds with the dream machine at the prison ^^. THAT”S WHERE ALL THE DESTRUCTION IS! Because they are thinking about destroying Poptropica. So you have to fix the damage in dream Poptropica, then the villains will think about clean Poptropica and not about destroying it. The also thought up that hybird of all of them so you have to fight it.! But I have no idea of who the mystery villain is.

  5. i think that we will enter the villains minds with that cap and we will enter in their dreams to find out of what they will do when they will do once they are out of prison we will destroy them so they will not remember there plans

  6. Those guys sleeping kinda remind me of the villians on Super Power Island. Maybe the people/poptrpicans at the Prison put them to sleep? (No not killed them xD)

Discuss here, Poptropicans!

